Friday, 18 November 2016

Herald of Nurgle

GW's Herald of Nurgle (plastic, by Gavin Newton)
+GW's Nurglings (plastic, Brian Nelson and Darren Latham)
Great fun converting and painting this mini.
Made with the "Start Collecting Nurgle" set.
The worms are made of green stuff, with Green Stuff World's amazing Roll Maker tool.

Warhol-like Nurglings

Saturday, 12 November 2016

WIP Nurgle project

WIP Nurgle project
GW's Nurglings (plastic by Brian Nelson and Darren Latham)

I love these minis! So detailed and so funny!

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Relic Knight's Pacer

Soda Pop's Relic Knight's Pacer (plastic, by ???)
Flashy pink rules!

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Eldars' Wraithguards

GW's OOP Wraithguards (metal, by Jes Goodwin)
The bases are Secret Weapon's

It's been a while since I last updated that page. I'm working on different big project right now, it takes time. Painting these OOP minis was really relaxing. I experimented with GW's Valhallan Snow (really impressive) and Scale 75 Alchemy paints for the helmets (really nice pigments for the following colours: white, emerald and cobalt).

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Stormcast groupshots

GW's Stormcast Eternals (plastic by Seb Perbet, Alex Hedström and Maxime Pastourel)

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Liberators 2

GW's Liberators (plastic by Seb Perbet and Alex Hedström)

Sunday, 11 September 2016


GW's Liberators (plastic by Seb Perbet et Alex Hedström)

Thursday, 8 September 2016

Liberator Primes

GW's Liberator Primes (plastic by Seb Perbet and Alex Hedström)

Sunday, 4 September 2016

Stormcast Eternal Retributor

GW's Stormcast Eternal Retributor (plastic, by Maxime Pastourel)

Monday, 29 August 2016

Stormcast Eternal Prosecutor

GW's Stormcast Eternal Prosecutor (plastic, by Maxime Pastourel)

I prefer the Austral Templar's color scheme. More Stormcasts to come soon...

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Neferata, Queen of the Undead

This is a conversion done with GW's Dark Elf Lhamaean (resin, by the great Juan Diaz!)
+ the hand with the scythe from GW's Wizard pack
+bitz from GW's vampire counts.
The  base is from Secret Weapon, filled with the "Blood for the Blood God" liquid stuff.

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Gaunt Summoner on Disc

GW's Gaunt Summoner (plastic, by ???)
+a Stormcast Eternal and a few bitz.

Thursday, 4 August 2016